Don't Feed The Robot London, UK

"Cyborgs sent to invade the planet."
The Schnerbles

"My ears are drawn to Don't Feed The Robot, who carve with simplicity a space marked 'ours'."
Tim Whales, Indie Bands Blog

4-piece indie pop-rock band from London, UK.
Members: Isabelle (lead vox/bass), Jono (guitar/synth), Harry (drums/vox), Will (guitar)
... more

contact / help

Contact Don't Feed The Robot

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code